My new novel ‘I Love Your Cupcakes’ is here! Come and have a taste!

Just Olga

Hi all:

As I’ m sure you’ll remember, I’ve been talking about the new romance I was working on for a while. I asked for suggestions of names, recipes, and more recently I shared the beginning of the novel. I can give you the news. It’s now seen the light (or in its case, come out of the oven!).

I Love Your Cupcakes by Olga Núñez Miret. Cover by Lourdes Vidal I Love Your Cupcakes by Olga Núñez Miret. Cover by Lourdes Vidal

If you are nuts about TV cookery programs and think chocolate is one of the Seven Wonders of the World, keep reading…

I Love Your Cupcakes is a “sweet” romance, a virtual fantasy high in calories and a fun adventure. Dare to give it a bite!

Dulce, Adelfa and Storm, the protagonists of I Love Your Cupcakes are business partners, friends and share some “interesting” family connections.

Her cakes. That’s all the men who meet Dulce talk about…

Ver la entrada original 320 palabras más

Un pensamiento en “My new novel ‘I Love Your Cupcakes’ is here! Come and have a taste!

Responder

